#SNOWMAGEDDON16

Well, I have been away from the keyboard for a while.  I have been thinking about different things to blog about lately, and I think I have found the conclusion to longing question. EVERYTHING! With the snow falling and the wind blowing today, it must’ve been the down time I needed to find my answer.  I love to take pictures, I love to read different books and I love to tell others about my interests in life.  There is just SO much to talk about that I would love for my readers to know.

As I mentioned before, it was snowing all last night and most of the day today so of course I went outside to take a few snapshots.  Here are a few of my pictures! (I have not yet had a chance to upload those from my Canon.)

snow fence

Also, I am currently reading this great book.  It somewhat reminds me of GossipGirl (not really, but kinda).  It is about a girl woman who lives in New York and works at a great firm.  I will later make a blog post specifically about this great piece of literature!

 

Another topic I look forward to blogging about is fashion.  I LOVE seeing all of the different trends.  From awards shows to everyday outerwear, it is always interesting to see what the new trending outfit is whether it be on tv or Pinterest.  The best part is it’s ALWAYS changing! It makes it fun to keep up with the style. Below is a picture of some earrings that I got for a deal! They are Kate Spade inspired.  I have an upcoming cruise and I knew they would be perfect for the occasion! Unfortunately, they are sold out of the pair I have displayed, but I have provided the link to another adorable pair! Here is the link to a pair of earring that are also cute!

http://prep-obsessed.myshopify.com/collections/earrings/products/crabby-critter-studs

IMG_0330

Well, that is just a little snipbit of what I will have to offer.  I would love your opinion about topics that I should talk about or voice my opinion about! Please, don’t hesitate to comment.

♥–

L.

Leave a comment